Love Hearts and DIY

Happy Valentines Everyone!

This year I bought my Valentine an original print from http://www.littlepaperplanes.com/ and had it framed. I should have taken a photo of it before I wrapped it because it is no longer on their website.

I just discovered Little Paper Planes from one of my favorite blogs, http://littlegreennotebook.blogspot.com/. What I like most about Little Paper Planes is that they have amazing personal customer support, support the arts and have limited edition prints so you always know you’re getting something one of a kind for a really amazing price.

Valentines Day is fun because you get to be crafty and spend the whole day thinking about your love : ) Here are some photos of some DIY Valentines that I love and want to share.

This one was made by Amanda over at 100 Layer Cake.

100 LC Valentine

This one was posted via Little Green Notebook and…

HandMadeValentineBefore

 

was made to resemble this fine piece of work!

Leave a Reply

